The TEAM

Lead by people that have more than 20 years experience in business, We believe that crypto project success is linked with different strong skills in economy, business and technology.

CEO

Apollinaire
Auffret

a.auffret@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

CTO

Benjamin
Marton

b.marton@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

CMO

Olivier
Palous

o.palous@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Marketing Lead

Stéphane
Capon

s.capon@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Marketing Lead

Célia
Grimaldi

c.grimaldi@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

HR Specialist

Mary Ann
Gamana

m.gamana@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

UI/UX Designer

Ronn
Cano

r.cano@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

3D Artist

Jerico
Colitoy

j.colitoy@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Graphic Designer

Cristina
Alimoot

c.alimoot@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Full-Stack Developer

Roberto
Albelda

r.albelda@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Blockchain Security Engineer

Alexandre
Vincent

a.vincent@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Solidity Developer

Veil
Barbaza

v.barbaza@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Solidity Developer

Mark
Delarmente

m.delarmente@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Front-End Developer

Erick
Jusayan

e.jusayan@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Mobile Developer

Zeus
Cajurao

z.cajurao@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Backend Developer

Anderson
Garcia

p.garcia@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe

Game Developer

Keno
Bacunawa

k.bacunawa@khephren.io

@johnDoe

johndoe